Blogging For Books

Recently, I learned about an opportunity for bloggers called Blogging for Books. You choose a book to review from a list of suggestions based on what you enjoy reading.  They send you the book.  You read it.  No, really.  And when you are done, you review the book on your blog.

Once the review is done, select another book and repeat the process again.  Reading is one of my favorite things to do for myself and my children.  We have a ton of books at home and we visit the library every week.

I received my first book just before Christmas.  It is a children’s book called God Gave Us So Much by Lisa Tawn Bergren.  I can’t wait to share about the book.  If you blog and love books, check out Blogging for Books!

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging For Books, Imagination's Canvas

Leave a Reply

