Fabulous Finds: Etsy

I stumbled on Julie’s etsystalkers blog and she was running her first contest for some fabulous chalkboard tags from My Sweet Life.  Too cute not to try and win these, so I entered…and won! I cannot wait to use these on my kids’ gifts this Christmas.  They were all over them when I opened the box and super bummed I would not allow them to play with the tags.

I love Etsy.  There are some fabulous, unique finds to be had.  All you have to do is look.  In true etsystalkers style, here are a few things I heart…

 
This Mr. Darcy proposal mug…I can just see Colin Firth as Mr. Darcy now…swoon!

The front…

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The other side…

 

 

 

I want one of these, and the price is fabulous!

 

And for the mama llama in me…

Do you have a favorite Etsy find?

2 Comments

Filed under Etsy, Fabulous Finds, Just Me

2 responses to “Fabulous Finds: Etsy

Leave a Reply

