NaBloPoMo

November is National Blog Posting Month, or NaBloPoMo.  I am new to blogging and a blog a day seems a little overwhelming given my busy days.  Maybe I’ll give it a shot to get this blog thing rolling.

There is no theme for NaBloPoMo, so I will just post whatever comes to mind.  I have a long post I am working on, something I have been slowly been working on a while.  Something I really need to finish and share.

I have to say, it does feel a bit weird to be posting without anyone reading.  A little too much like talking to myself.  Does that make me crazy?

Don’t answer that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

